AHT Group
Airports Company of South Africa (ACSA)
Aquacor Property Developers
Bidvest Facilities Management
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)
City of Cape Town
College of Cape Town
Department of Trade and Industry
Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)
False Bay College
   First Rand Bank Limited
Gauteng Partnership Fund (GPF)
Independent Development Trust (IDT)
Investec Properties
Mowana Properties
 Liberty Two Degrees
  Mpumalanga Provincial Government
National Department of Public Works
Pareto Limited
Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa (PRASA)
Public Investment Corporation (PIC)
Rheinmetall Denel Munition (RDM)
Tsogo Sun
SA Heritage and Resources Agency
South African Revenue Services
SUN Development
University of Cape Town
Vukile Property Fund
Western Cape Education Department
   Western Cape Transport & Public Works


Johannesburg: Talani House 19 Quail Street Magaliessig Bryanston Johannesburg 2067
• Tel +27 11 465 1217 • Fax +27 11 465 6590
Cape Town: 9th Floor Pinnacle Building 2 Burg Street Cape Town 8001
• Tel +27 21 424 7742 • Fax +27 21 424 6584